yeo_guat_kwang1MP Yeo Guat Kwang, a PAP MP for Ang Mo Kio GRC (PM Lee Hsien Loong’s ward) holds 64 positions. Now that is one hard working PAP MP. With the oversupply of jobs in Singapore, and the lack of qualified candidates, MP Yeo is definitely stepping up to keep Singapore moving forward.

  1. Member, Government Parliamentary Committee on Manpower
  2. Member, Government Parliamentary Committee on Community Development, Youth & Sports
  3. Member, GPC for Ministry of Information, Communications and the Arts
  4. Vice Chairman, Aljunied Town Council
  5. Alignment Director, NTUC Quality Worklife & All Nationalities
  6. Acting Advisor to Taxi Operators’ Association
  7. President of Consumers Association of Singapore (CASE)
  8. Vice-Chairman, North East Community Development Council
  9. Member, Board of Directors of PUB Board
  10. Advisor to the Singapore Table Tennis Association
  11. Advisor to the Singapore WeiQi Association
  12. Advisor to the Ren Ci Hospital
  13. Advisor to the Bright Vision Hospital
  14. Advisor to Artistes & Performers’ Association
  15. Advisor to Restaurants Association of Singapore
  16. Executive Secretary, Singapore Chinese Teachers’ Unions
  17. Director, Financial Industry Disputes Resolution Centre (FIDReC)
  18. Advisor, Federation of Merchants’ Associations, Singapore
  19. Executive Secretary, Amalgamated Union of Statutory Board Employees
  20. Member, Workplace Health and Safety Council
  21. Co-Chairman, National Tripartite Committee on Workplace Health
  22. Co-Chairman, Customer Centric Initiatives
  23. Co-Chairman, NTUC-SNEF Migrant Workers’ Forum
  24. Member, Aids Business Alliance
  25. Member, Mental Health Alliance
  26. Member, Centre for Service Excellence and Leadership Governing Council
  27. Member, SPRING Standards Council
  28. 28) Patron to Pets Enterprises & Traders Association (PETAS)
  29. PAP Community Foundation HQ Executive Committee
  30. Member, Committee to Promote Chinese Language Learning (CPCLL)
  31. Member, Agri-Food & Veterinary Authority of Singapore (AVA)
  32. Member, AVA Human Resource Committee
  33. Member, WSH Council Finance Committee
  34. Member, Tripartite Committee on Employability of Older Workers
  35. Member, Tripartite Committee on Portable Medical Benefits
  36. Member, Tripartite Committee on Flexible Work Arrangement
  37. Member, Quality Service Advisory Council
  38. Member, Institute for Service Excellence @ SMU (ISES) Governing Council
  39. Member, Motor Industry Disputes Resolution Centre Pte Ltd Board of Governors
  40. Member, Retail Price Watch Group
  41. Member,Tobacco Licensing Consultative Panel
  42. Member, Ngee Ann Kongsi Council
  43. Advisor, Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore Staff Union (IRASSU)
  44. Advisor & Trustee, NatSteel Employees Union (NEU)
  45. Business Advisor, NTUC LearningHub Pte Ltd
  46. Advisor, Yeo Clan General Association
  47. Advisor, Singapore Taoist Federation
  48. Advisor, Fo Guang Shan (Singapore)
  49. Advisor, Mun San @#$% Tuck Chee
  50. Advisor, Society of Sheng Hong Welfare Services
  51. Advisor, Sian Chay Medical Institution
  52. Advisor, Society of Tourist Guides (Singapore)
  53. Advisor, Singapore Furniture Association
  54. Advisor, Eggs’ Import/Export Trading Association (Singapore)
  55. Advisor, Federation of Merchants’ Singapore
  56. Advisor, JCI Senators Club of Singapore
  57. Advisory Board Member, Singapore-China Association for Advancement of Science & Technolo—-
  58. Patron. Buddist Fellowship
  59. Independent Director, Grandwork Interior Pte Ltd
  60. Independent Director, Japan Foods Holding Ltd
  61. Independent Director, Koyo International Ltd
  62. Independent Director, United Envirotech Ltd
  63. Independent Director, Asia Water Technolo—- Ltd
  64. Independent Director, HLH Group Ltd

Some websites however, suggest that this is EXCESSIVE. and out-of-line with the “Rules of Prudence” issued by PM Lee. As PM Lee’s team mate in Ang Mo Kio GRC, it would seem that Mr. Yeo has obviously picked up the hardworking ethics, diligence, and approval of  the Prime Minister.