Facebook users have been alerted about a malware scam in which you receive Messenger messages from your friends with a link to a ‘YouTube video’. The message sent via Facebook Messenger contains a bit.ly or t.cn link and the recipient’s first name plus the word “video”, according to Kaspersky Lab. Once you click on the […]